University of Wisconsin–Madison

University Curriculum Committee Members, 2017-2018

Ivy Corfis, Spanish and Portuguese
Lee DeBaillie, Engineering Professional Development
Thomas DuBois, German, Nordic and Slavic
Kreg Gruben, Kinesiology
Daniel Kapust, Political Science
Sung Kim, Operations and Information Management
Dan Klingenberg, Chemical and Biological Engineering
Shirin Malekpour, Mathematics
Amy Moser, Human Oncology
Grant Nelsestuen, Classical and Near Eastern Studies
Mary Thompson, Division of Continuing Studies
Sue Wenker, Physical Therapy
Doug Wiegmann, Industrial Engineering


University Curriculum Committee Operating Procedures