University of Wisconsin–Madison

UAPC Meeting Dates and Deadlines for Submitting Material

2017-18 UAPC Dates and Agenda Materials

All meetings are 3:30-5:00pm, 52 Bascom

Thursday September 14, 2017
Thursday October 19, 2017
Thursday November 16, 2017
Thursday December 21, 2017
Thursday January 18, 2018
Thursday February 15, 2018
Thursday March 15, 2018
Thursday April 19, 2018
Thursday May 17, 2018
Thursday June 21, 2018