University Curriculum Committee Members, 2016-2017

Ivy Corfis, Spanish and Portuguese
Ricardo Court, Political Science
Lee DeBaillie, Engineering Professional Development
Robert Glenn Howard, Communication Arts
Barbara Ingham, Food Science
Daniel Kapust, Political Science
Amy Moser, Human Oncology
Leslie Smith, Mathematics
Mary Thompson, Continuing Studies
David Weimer, Lafollette School of Public Affairs
Susan Wenker, Physical Therapy
Douglas Wiegmann, Industrial and Systems Engineering



University Curriculum Committee Operating Procedures